## ACCREDITATION TASK FORCE SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

## September 2019

<u>Criterion 1:</u> Mission. The institution's mission is clear and articulated publicly; it guides the institution's operations.

Vanessa Grain <vanessa.grain@nmt.edu> David Landrum <david.landrum@nmt.edu> Thomas Engler <Thomas.Engler@nmt.edu > Carlos Romero <carlos.romero@nmt.edu> William Stone <William.Stone@nmt.edu> Michael Voegerl <michael.voegerl@nmt.edu> (Chair)

<u>Criterion 2:</u> Integrity: Ethical and Responsible Conduct. The institution acts with integrity; its conduct is ethical and responsible.

Vanessa Grain <vanessa.grain@nmt.edu> Heather Juarez <!Heather.Juarez@nmt.edu > David Landrum <david.landrum@nmt.edu> Dave Lepre <dave.lepre@nmt.edu> Aly El-Osery <Aly.ElOsery@nmt.edu> Anthony Ortiz <anthony.ortiz@nmt.edu> Peter Phaiah <peter.phaiah@nmt.edu> <u>Criterion 4:</u> Teaching and Learning: Evaluation and Improvement. The institution demonstrates responsibility for the quality of its educational programs, learning environments, and support services, and it evaluates their effectiveness for student learning through processes designed to promote continuous improvement.

Brian Borchers <brian.borchers@nmt.edu> David Cox <david.cox@nmt.edu> Heather Juarez <!Heather.Juarez@nmt.edu > Kevin Wedeward <Kevin.Wedeward@nmt.edu> (<u>Chair</u>)

<u>Criterion 5:</u> Resources, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness. The institution's resources, structures, and processes are sufficient to fulfill its mission, improve the quality of its educational offerings, and respond to future challenges and opportunities. The institution plans for the future.

Colleen Foster <colleen.foster@nmt.edu> Vanessa Grain <vanessa.grain@nmt.edu> David Landrum <david.landrum@nmt.edu> (<u>Chair</u>) Jo Ann Salome <joann.salome@nmt.edu> Douglas Wells <douglas.wells@nmt.edu>

Needs a Chair since Charles left.

Federal Compliance: The institution is in compliance with federal regulations.

Kenneth Aerts <kenneth.aerts@nmt.edu> (<u>Chair</u>) Gayle Bailey <gayle.bailey@nmt.edu> Iver Davidson <iver.davidson@nmt.edu> Heather Juarez <!Heather.Juarez@nmt.edu > Anthony Ortiz <anthony.ortiz@nmt.edu>